Home / Course catalog / Kansas Alcohol Server Education (Kansas ALC)

Kansas Alcohol Server Education (Kansas ALC)

Our course will cover how to recognize signs of intoxication, alcohol-related laws, proper techniques for checking identification, and state-specific laws about alcohol. This is a self-paced course which means you work as fast or as slow as you want. At the end of the course, you will have access to our 25 multiple choice question test. To pass this course, you must get 70% correct to pass. After you pass the course, you can immediately print your certification. Your certification is valid for three years.

Alcohol Server Education is not mandatory in Kansas, but many employers require it for employment.

Once purchased you will have access to the training course for 30 days. Please make sure you complete the training within 30 days of purchase.
  • Unit One
  • Unit Two
  • Unit Three
  • Unit Four
  • Kansas Final Test
  • keys to being an alcohol server
  • alcohol the drug
  • minors and alcohol sales
  • visible intoxication
Completion rules
  • You must complete the test "Kansas Final Test"
  • Leads to a certification with a duration: 3 years